MTV Splistvilla 9 Male Contestants Name with Images

MTV Splistvilla 9 Male Contestants name with Images: MTV Splistvilla is come back with new season and new theme. MTV Splitsvilla season 9 is all about "Where women Rule". There is no King in Splistvilla throne. Only Queen will be rule in Splistvilla. Once again Sunny leone is hosting MTV Splitsvilla season 9 along with Roadies 1 winner Rannvijay Singha. 6 princesses and 15 boys battle through love, friendship and betrayal this season to be the ultimate winner at Splitsvilla. Get ready to watch drama unfold on Panasonic Smart Phones MTV Splistvilla 9 in whole new avatar.Let's Check out all male contestants name with Images.

1)Aditya Singh Rajput

2) Gurmeet Singh Rehal
3) Varun Sood
4) Nikhil Sachdev

5) Zain Abideen
6) Anuranjan Awasthi

7) Pratik Kalsi
8)Karan Khanna

9) Harshit Tomar
10) Karan Chhabra

11) Ricky Batra

So now after reading this post you have a lot of Information related to the MTVSplitsvilla 9 Contestants and If you have any more queries for him then you can ask it in the comments below. Keep sharing,Commenting and Promoting this page. We are soon going to share information related to other contestants of MTV Splitsvilla 9, till then Keep visiting us.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.