MTV Splitsvilla 9 Contestants 2016- Female Contestants List

Checkout MTV Splitsvilla 9 2016 Female Contestants List with Image: MTV Splitsvilla is come back with new season. Few days left for season nine of MTV Splitsvilla to begin and everybody is very excited to know about the contestants of Splitsvilla 9 that who is going to take part of this season. 

MTV Splitsvilla is first indian dating show which is based on the American dating show name ' Flavor of Love'.
MTV Splitsvilla 9 Contestants List-2016

MTV Splitsvilla Season 9 Contestants List: 

MTV Splitsvilla 9 will be start on May 2016. Online Registration and Audition will be open very shortly. Once again Sunny Leone and Rannvijay singh will be hosting Splitsvilla show. we are really enjoyed last season of MTV Splitsvilla. Who will be next ultimate queen of Splitsvilla 9? Who will win MTV Splitsvilla 9?
MTV Splitsvilla 9 Final list of Female Contestants
  1) Martina Thariyan
  2) Kavya Shetty
  3) Mayuri Das
  4) Priya Haridas
  5) RajNandini Borpuzari
  6) Isha Sharma
  7) Mia Lakhra (Wild Card Entry)
  8) Sreeradhe Khanduja

No comments

Powered by Blogger.